Prologue by MONUMENT - 12" Record/Vinyl

The Monument team is glad and proud to announce the very first release of its upcoming record label: Prologue EP

The four-tracker opening EP will introduce some of the different moods that the label will explore in the future, through a careful selection of tracks from four artists who are deeply connected to our community.

Opening things up with a blissful emerging ambient stroll by Shoal, the records' A-side will then offer a highly organic & mental dub techno trip by Korridor. On the flip side more upbeat sounds will be featured, with a nature-infused, ethereal atmospheric techno journey by Claudio PRC, and a fast paced, elegant deep techno ride by Atomic Moog.

1. Shoal - Fields - 08:38
2. Korridor - Amygdala - 07:01
3. Claudio PRC - Stars Trail Over Oslo - 07:00
4. Atomic Moog - The Last Train - 07:10

Buy this
  • kr125.00
  • 16 Left
100% SSL Secure